Weekly Photo Challenge: Abstract

Beach pebbles

This collection of beach pebbles makes for a lovely abstract, and perfect for this week’s photo challenge.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Abstract

However, I’m going to do a double submission this week. The lovely Joanne of Coffee Fuels My Photography invited me to the 7 Day Nature Challenge, and I’m going to make this Day 1. She’s just finished with her set of nature images and you should go over and have a look. WhileΒ I love living in London, I am envious of her Canadian mountain views. Also, I’m inviting anyone who is inspired by nature to take part in the challenge.

~ Spotted Cow

25 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Abstract

    1. I enjoyed looking up the images for the challenge. I started out thinking that I don’t take so many photos of nature, but when I went through my archives, I found that quite a number of them actually qualify. Thanks for the intro.

  1. I love this photo of the pebbles along the beach. The one with the holes is my favourite one – it almost looks like its part of a skeleton. That stone is certainly one of a kind. Very nice shot πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

