Whirlwind London

Buckingham Palace

Recently, I had some New York friends visiting and I took a couple of days off work to go round London with them. It was a whirlwind of tourist sites, markets and eating & drinking. I didn’t take my proper camera around with me, but I did snap a few images on my phone. I don’t tend to take pictures on my phone or on happy snappy cameras because I don’t like the lack of control. However, the few times that I do so, I can be pleasantly surprised at the results … even though it’s never going to perfect substitute for the big camera.

~ Spotted Cow

Columbia Road market bagels at Columbia RoadLondon EyeGoldfish detail on lamp

8 thoughts on “Whirlwind London

Leave a Reply

